Kontakt

Folk

Hågen Pettersen CEO / Partner 株主 / 最高戦略責任者 haagen@futatsu.no +47 982 57 607
Sonja Njølstad COO / Partner 株主 / 主査 sonja@futatsu.no +47 992 57 542
Svein Larsen Strategic Director / Partner 株主 / 兵法家 svein@futatsu.no +47 911 82 211
Sigurd Solberg Executive Creative Director / Partner 創案者 / 兵法家 sigurd@futatsu.no +47 996 14 709
Kristoffer Reppen Executive Creative Director / Partner 創案者 / 兵法家 kristoffer@futatsu.no +47 934 94 263
Cathrine Stenfoss Nygaard Performance rådgiver 通信策士 cathrine@futatsu.no +47 415 85 307
Annikken Tangen Bekkedal Prosjektleder 主査 annikken@futatsu.no +47 932 67 557
Alexander Mostue Strategist / Partner 通信策士 alexander@futatsu.no +47 936 05 814
William E. Grøslie Digital / grafisk designer 動画設計者 william@futatsu.no +47 913 15 909
Fabrice Bats Multimediadesigner 設計者動き fabrice@futatsu.no +47 466 22 011
Niri Bøyesen Head of art 美術部門長 niri@futatsu.no +47 980 08 101
Anine Iversen SoMe Kreatør 設計者動き anine@futatsu.no +47 944 73 162
Ida Skaar Ekeberg Økonomiansvarlig 会計官 ida@futatsu.no +47 416 06 341
Lena Solbakken Johnsen Prosjektleder 主査 lena@futatsu.no +47 951 60 602
Thomas Mantor Mac-designer / IT-ansvarlig 創案者産出 thomas@futatsu.no +47 924 25 582
Håkon Mathiesen Digital / grafisk designer 動画設計者 hakon@futatsu.no +47 934 83 083
André Thorsen Director Media & Performance 通信策士 andre@futatsu.no +47 997 17 427
May Linn Michaelsen Kreatør 創案者 maylinn@futatsu.no +47 908 75 318
Joe Langdon Motion Designer 設計者動き joe@futatsu.no +47 482 91 774
Erlend Ringseth Grafisk designer 設計者 erlend@futatsu.no +47 996 09 433
Melissa Kristiansen Kreatør 創案者 melissa@futatsu.no +47 913 66 466
Ole Erik Sandbakken Freelance 3D-designer