Kontakt

Folk

Aris Theophilakis CEO aris@futatsu.no +47 476 66 585
Sonja Njølstad Account Director / prosjektleder / Partner sonja@futatsu.no +47 992 57 542
Hågen Pettersen Strategisk leder / medierådgiver / Partner haagen@futatsu.no +47 982 57 607
Svein Larsen Strategist / Partner svein@futatsu.no +47 911 82 211
Sigurd Solberg Executive Creative Director / Partner sigurd@futatsu.no +47 996 14 709
Kristoffer Reppen Executive Creative Director / Partner kristoffer@futatsu.no +47 934 94 263
Yvonne Aarnes Grafisk designer yvonne@futatsu.no +47 938 98 299
Eva Storbråten Prosjektleder evas@futatsu.no +47 951 79 680
Cathrine Stenfoss Nygaard Media planner cathrine@futatsu.no +47 415 85 307
Celine Pettersen Grafisk designer celine@futatsu.no +47 988 48 133
Helene Borud Regnskapsansvarlig helene@futatsu.no +47 932 59 033
Lene Medalen Prosjektkoordinator lene@futatsu.no +47 934 40 219
Annikken Tangen Bekkedal Prosjektleder annikken@futatsu.no +47 932 67 557
Juni Paus Prosjektkoordinator juni@futatsu.no +47 928 25 965
Alexander Mostue Media Planner alexander@futatsu.no +47 936 05 814
William E. Grøslie Grafisk / digital designer william@futatsu.no +47 913 15 909
Anders Pedersen Filmproducer anders@futatsu.no +47 938 30 732
Cecilie Authén Grafisk designer cecilie@futatsu.no +47 959 47 144
Fabrice Bats Multimediadesigner fabrice@futatsu.no +47 466 22 011
Niri Bøyesen Head of art niri@futatsu.no +47 980 08 101
Anine Iversen SoMe Kreatør anine@futatsu.no +47 944 73 162
Marianne Børsheim Dahl Digital rådgiver marianne@futatsu.no +47 934 50 162
Ida Skaar Ekeberg Regnskapsansvarlig ida@futatsu.no +47 416 06 341
Maria Kanstad Kreatør praktikant maria@futatsu.no +47 934 98 627
Lena Solbakken Johnsen Prosjektleder lena@futatsu.no +47 951 60 602
Elise Jansen Kreatør praktikant elise@futatsu.no +47 908 12 346
Thomas Mantor Mac-designer / IT-ansvarlig thomas@futatsu.no +47 924 25 582
Håkon Mathiesen Digital / grafisk designer hakon@futatsu.no +47 934 83 083
André Thorsen Medierådgiver andre@futatsu.no +47 997 17 427
Lina Nordland Kreatør lina@futatsu.no +47 416 94 938
Hilde Rød Kreatør hilde@futatsu.no +47 482 62 254